Audio Script 12

 

 
How often do you go to the cinema?
Does your brother often go to the trip?
As far as I know he often goes on mission.
Are you sure your brother works in the staff department? I don’t know him.
As far as I know he works for a foreign company, but he is gonna resign.
Why are you gonna resign?
You have got a good job.
Do you ever quarrel with your husband at home?
Why does your father arrive home so late?
Home often do you visit your mother?
I’m always fully tide up, she often visit me. 
Do you ever walk after diner?
How often does your father go abroad?
Which department does your colleague work in?
Why are you yawning over and over?
Don’t disturb me, I’m serving the customer. I’m calling you.
Do you understand me? I’m broke.
I haven’t got any money what shall I do?
May I barrow ten Tomans until pay day?
I’m paying back very soon.
Do you ever over sleep in the morning?
I’ve got a question shall I ask you?
How often do you have shower?
As far as I know he never has a shower.
Your father doesn’t like this job.
What is he gonna do after retirement?
As far as I know he is gonna open a shop here.
Does your brother often eat dinner out or in the office?
My brother is on a diet, he never eats dinner at night.
Do you ever see horror films?
Do you often watch horror films or tear jerker?
Are you staying here for dinner? I’m cooking something.
Is it ok if I plunge here?
What time does your husband leave the house in the morning?
Do you ever set the clock in the morning?
I always forget, that is why I often over sleep.
I’m giving you everything; tell me do you love me?
Pay back my money. I don’t want bribe.
Does your brother ever pick you up after the class?
My brother always leaves the office late. I often walk home.
Does your mother know I’m gonna fire you?
She doesn’t know anything about me, but I’m telling her everything later.
Why does your wife have dinner so late, it’s not good for her health?
Don’t wait for me I’m eating something on the way?
Shall we start?
How do you come to school?
How are you coming here tonight?
How are you gonna come here?
As far as I know your brother works on the night shift at the hospital.
How does he come home every night?
How do you come to the class on Monday?
How is your mother coming here this time?
How does your husband come to the location every morning?
How do you come to school?
By bus.
By Taxi.
By car.
In my car.
By metro.
By subway.
By underground.
By tube.
On foot.
On bicycle.
On motorcycle.
Does your brother ever come here by taxi?
He has got a car.
He often comes here in his car.
How often does your father come to the office by metro?
Does your husband ever come to the office on foot.
He never comes here on foot.
He is lazy. He never comes her on foot.
He is very near-do-well.
How much does it cost?
How much does it nock back?
As far as I know it costs one thousand dollars.
I’m gonna apply for immigration.
I’m gonna hire a lawyer.
How much does it cost?
It costs only 20 penny.
How often?
How long?
How long are you staying here?
How long are you gonna stay here?
I’m staying here for two weeks this time.
I stay here for two weeks every year.
I’m gonna stay for 1 month.
How long does it take?
It takes about 20 minutes.
Do you come here from your office or from your house?
How do you come here?
How long does it take you to arrive here?
How long does it take you to memorize your conversation every week?
It takes a week.
How long does it take you to cook the diner for your husband?
Of curse if you cook the dinner for your husband.
How long does it take you to have shower.
It takes me two minutes.
What’s the matter?
What’s wrong?
What’s wrong with your finger?
What’s wrong with your head?
What’s wrong with you?
What’s wrong with your mother?
What’s wrong?
Is anything wrong?
I smell a rat.
I’ve got a cold.
I’ve got a headache.
I’ve got a backache.
I’ve got a toothache.
I’ve got a bellyache.
I’ve got a stomachache.
Pregnancy.
Pregnant.
Sore.
I have got a Sore throat.
Pain. I’ve got pain in my head.
I’ve got pain in my belly.
I’ve got pain in my stomach.
I’ve got a temperature.
I’ve got a high temperature.
I’ve got a Cough.
I’ve got a vomit.
I’ve got pins and nails in my foot.
I’ve got cramp in my back .
What’s wrong?
Is any tinning wrong?
What’s wrong with you?
I’ve got a headache, what shall I do?
What’s wrong with you? You are off color.
Why don’t you see a doctor?
Why don’t you stay here?
Why don’t you see a dentist?
Why don’t you see a vet?
Why don’t you take your mother to a doctor?
Why don’t you take a tablet?
Why don’t you take an aspirin?
Why don’t you take a pain killer?
Why don’t you get divorce?
Why don’t you lock the door?
Why don’t you go on a fast?
Why don’t you consult with your father?
Why don’t you post pone the meeting?
Why don’t you wear the scarf?
Why don’t you wear your suit?
Why don’t you wear a yellow tie and green suit?
Why don’t you bring up this matter at the meeting?
Why don’t you visit a doctor?
I don’t know any doctor.
I don’t know any dentist.
Do you know any good doctor in this city?
Does your father know anybody at this party?
Why don’t you know come to the party?
Shall I come?
I don’t know anybody over there.
But my father knows you.
Does anybody know you?
Who knows you?
Who do you know?
Why don’t you ask your landlady?
Why don’t you ask your landlord?
Why don’t you ask your next door neighbor?
Why don’t you finish the meeting?
Yes that’s a good idea.
Proverb.
Come off your high horse.
 

نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی