Audio Script 11

 

 

Are you sure your father likes this food?

He doesn’t like this food, what shall I order?

Don’t worry for me I’m eating something on the way.

My father needs this letters.

Are you free to type them?

I’m fully tide up, put them on the table.

I’m typing them after the meeting.

Do you know your husband likes somebody else?

Are you picking me up tonight?

Who do you like best?

Who likes you best?

Is it ok if I park here?

There aren’t any car parks in the street.

What kind of films does your husband like?

As far as I know my husband doesn’t like this film.

Shall I change it?

What are you gonna do after retirement?

You haven’t got a job.

I’m gonna invest in a foreign company.

I’d like some info about your product.

Could you show me that recorder on the window?

Wait for me. I’m showing you later.

Oh dear, look at this. Are you cheating?

Nobody likes me.

Anybody doesn’t like me.

Who likes your husband?

Why are you gonna break up with me?

I like you best.

Don’t disturb me. I’m engaged.

Are you sure your brother is engaged?

He loves his secretary.

What kind of information would you like?

I’m at your service.

Why are you gonna leave me?

I haven’t got anybody except you.

I need my money. When are you paying back my money?

Are you free to eat dinner together?

Why are you looking at me like this?

Is it ok if I sit here in the nude?

Are you posting the letters until tomorrow?

My boss needs them.

I’m fully tide up; I’m posting them after the class.

What does your mother know about me?

I’m gonna speak her tonight.

I’m sure your mother knows everything about your document.

I’m giving you everything you want, don’t divorce me.

What does your husband need?

I’ve got everything.

Are you giving me everything my mother needs?

Why are you gonna pay her this money?

She has got everything.

When are you coming back?

I’m gonna take my son to the doctor.

Does your mother know your son is sick?

Who does your son like best?

Your wife can cook. Why are you gonna eat dinner out?

I’ve got some question, who shall I ask?

I’m answering you later.

Shall we start, let’s start.

When is your mother visiting you?

When does your mother visit you?

She is gonna visit me tonight.

She is visiting me tonight

She visits me every night.

There is a conversation about a reporter and people in the street.

There is a reporter in the street; he is asking the people about their free time.

He works for a market research company.

My husband works for an insurance company.

My children work for Iran Khodro.

Does your father work for foreign company?

My father works for Iran Khodro, but he is gonna resign.

Do you work for foreign company?

Where do you work?

Where does your father work?

Where does your husband work?

What company do you work for?

What company does your husband work for?

Which department do you work in?

Which division do you work in?

Which section do you work in?

I work in sales department.

I work in accounting department.

I work in maintenance department.

Where does your husband work?

My father has got a free job.

He works in particular business.

Where does Mr. Hilton work?

He works for a Market Research company.

He is asking people about their free time.

What is he asking about?

Who is he asking?

Good evening sir.

I’m from Market research limited.

Are you from insurance company?

As far as I know that man is from BBC network.

What company do you work for?

What company are you from?

May I ask you some question?

Shall I ask you some question?

What time do you usually arrive home from work?

What time does your husband arrive home from work?

What time does your brother arrive home from the class every Saturday?

Why does your husband arrive home so late every night?

He doesn’t arrive home late every night.

He usually arrives home before me.

Do you arrive home at this time every night?

I usually arrive home between 8 and 9.

What time do you usually arrive home every night?

I usually arrive home at six o’clock.

When do you usually have dinner?

Dinner is ready, when are you having dinner?

When are you gonna have dinner?

When do you have diner?

Why does your mother have dinner out every night?

I’m not in Tehran every Saturday.

My mother has diner out only every Saturday?

My brother has dinner out every night.

But he has dinner at home tonight.

When do you have dinner?

I usually eat at seven but I sometimes eat dinner at 8 or 9 every night.

Does your father work outside?

My wife works too.

What time does your father usually arrive home every night?

Does your father work outside?

Does your mother work out side?

She works outside but she is gonna resign.

Does your brother work outside?

As far as I know he works outside but he is gonna resign.

What do you usually do after dinner?

What do you after dinner at nights?

What are you doing after this dinner?

Well I sometimes go out.

My father sometimes goes out.

Pitter and Janet sometimes go out.

I sometimes visit my mother.

My brother sometimes takes me to the park or cinema.

My husband sometimes has dinner out.

I sometimes go to the stadium.

I sometimes go out.

But I usually stay at home and watch TV.

What does your husband do after dinner every night?

He sometimes cleans the toilet.

But he usually goes to the kitchen and wash the dishes.

What does your wife do after the diner?

She sometimes watches the TV.

But she usually stretches her legs and orders me.

How often do you go out?

How often does your husband go out?

How often does your mother visit you?

How often do you listen to your cassette?

How often does your father call you?

How often do you go to the stadium?

How often do you get married?

How often does your fiancé go on a trip?

How often do you change your socks?

How often does your husband have diner out?

How often does your colleague go on leave?

How often does your father go on mission?

How often does your club change the coach?

How often does your husband go abroad?

How often does your feather have an accident?

How often does your brother have a bath?

How often do you have a shower?

How often do you visit your friends?

Once

Twice

Three times

First

Second

Third

Forth

Fifth

Sixth

Seventh

Eighth

Ninth

Tenth

My mother-in- law calls me ten times a day.

My father goes abroad three times a year.

I have a shave twice a week.

I have bath twice a week.

Do you often visit your friends?

Does your mother often visit you?

Does your brother often listen to the cassette?

Do you often go to the stadium?

Do you often have a shave?

Does your father often smoke cigarette?

Does your husband often go on a trip?

Do you often quarrel at home?

Does your brother often eat out?

Do you often watch horror films?

Yes I do quite often.

I sometimes visit them and they sometimes visit me.

We always visit each other.

I don’t smoke cigarette.

My mother doesn’t go on a trip.

I never smoke cigarette.

My brother doesn’t have an accident.

My brother never has an accident.

I never smoke cigarette.

Do you ever smoke cigarette?

Do you ever go on a trip alone?

Does your husband ever quarrel at home?

Do you ever change your socks?

Does your teacher ever dance in the party?

Does your son ever watch horror films?

Do you ever go to the cinema?

Yes I do.

How often do you go to the cinema?

I occasionally see a film.

My mother occasionally takes me to the park.

What kind of films does he like?

Do you ever go to the theater?

Does your husband take a nap in the office?

Does your husband ever wash the dishes at home?

Do you ever over sleep in the morning?

Do you ever go to the theater?

Not often

I rarely go on a trip alone.

My husband rarely goes on a trip alone.

Do you ever go to the Ballet dance?

What do you do in your free time?

I ask question Mr.Noris

I never answer them.

Always.

Usually.

Sometimes.

Rarely.

Occasionally.

Often.

Never.

Ever.

Proverb:

Apple never falls far from the tree.

نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی