Audio Script 10





I haven’t got any problems with you.

Why are you gonna fire me?

Leave me alone I’m angry with you.

I’m speaking with you later.

Are you free to eat dinner together?

Don’t wait for me.

I’m eating dinner out and then I coming home.

Are you free to type my letters?

I haven’t got any relatives, who are you gonna invite here?

Shall I invite my colleagues?

I’m in a hurry could you take me to a hotel near here?

I haven’t got the address what shall I do?

What is your father gonna do after retirement.

He hasn’t got a job here.

As far as I know he is gonna invest in a foreign company.

We haven’t got any thing to eat.

Is it ok if I serve the left overs?

I’m fully tide up, I’m calling you later.

I’m at your service , what can I do for you?

Why are you sitting here and looking at me over and over.

Where shall I sit? There aren’t any seats here.

Is it ok if I change my seat?

Why are you crying? I’m gonna pick my mother.

I haven’t got a car. Are you picking me after the party?

You are pulling my leg.

Why are you gonna break up with him?

Are you free to type my letters?

By all means. But I’m fully tide up.

Put it on the table. I’m typing them later.

Is that man standing at the door, smoking cigarette your father?

Who are you calling over and over? My mother is sitting here.

There is the menu. What shall I order?

They have got just stake. Shall I order it for you?

What are you doing after the holiday?

I’m leaving Iran forever. What about you?

Just my luck. I’m gonna attend your classes.

I’m gonna change my clothes. Is it ok if I lock the door?

As far as I know your mother hasn’t got any relative in Canada.

Who is she staying with?

I’m sick. Are you taking me to the doctor?

When are you gonna take me to the doctor? I’m sick.

I’m fully tide up. I’m picking you up after the class.

When are you gonna apply for immigration? It’s the dead line today.

Can you understand me? I’m broke.

What shall I do?

When are you paying my money back? I need it.

I’m getting my salary this week and paying your money back.

When are you gonna take your mother to the doctor? She is under the weather.

I’m under the weather. When are you gonna take me to the doctor?

Shall we start? Let’s start.

I’m under the weather.

I’m all right.

After 2 difficult sessions we’ve got very easy class.

It could be a good rest for you.

I like films.

I like theaters.

I like animals.

I like dogs.

I like my country.

I like my city.

I like my teacher.

I like my husband.

I like nature.

I like my class.

I like my son.

I like this climate.

I like the sea.

I like mountains.

I like jungles.

I like music.

I like cooking.

I like teaching.

I like driving.

I like driving at the high speed.

I like dancing.

I like walking.

I like running.

I like climbing.

I like photography.

I like my husband’s gift.

I like jewelry.

My mother likes comic films.

My husband likes documentary films.

As far as I know my children like this food.

My teacher likes driving.

My fiancé likes cooking.

My father likes walking.

My colleague likes washing up.

Do you like films?

Do you like horror films?

Do you like your husband?

Do you like your family?

Do you like your teacher?

Do you like this film?

Do you like my cooking?

Do you like swimming?

Do you like walking?

Do you like running?

Do you like teaching?

Does your husband like horror films?

What kind of food do you like?

What kind of food does your mother like?

What kind of music do you like?

What kind of flower does your colleague like?

What kind of music do you children like?

Who do you like?

What do you like?

What does your father like?

Who does your father like?

Who does your husband like?

What does your husband like?

Who do your children like?

What do your children like?

Who do you like best?

What do you like best?

Who does your mother like best?

What does your mother like best?

Who does your father like best?

What does your father like best?

Does your daughter live in Iran?

Unfortunately I can’t.

I’m afraid I can’t.

I’m afraid of my husband.

Are you afraid of your husband?

Charles I like you a lot, but I don’t love you.

Love isn’t everything, money is everything.

You don’t understand.

My wife doesn’t understand.

My wife can’t understand.

Can your father understand French?

Does your father understand French?

He understands English.

He can understand English.

What do you understand about my life?

What can you understand about my life?

You don’t understand.

For me love is everything.

My husband doesn’t understand.

For me health is everything.

Does your brother love your secretary?

Do you love another man?

Yes Charles I do.

Are you reading newspaper?

Yes I am.

Is your father staying here tonight?

Ye he is .

Do you like your family?

Yes I do.

But he doesn’t want you.

Your wife doesn’t want you.

Your husband doesn’t want you.

 Why are you gonna live with him?

I’m teacher.

I’m married.

I’m engaged.

I’m single.

My brother is engaged.

Are you engaged?

Is your brother engaged?

I know everything.

My mother knows everything about you.

What do you know?

What does your husband know?

But James isn’t a rich man.

He is a poor man.

I can give you everything.

I’m giving you everything.

I give you everything.

I’m giving you everything you want.

I’m giving you everything your mother wants.

What do you need?

What does your mother need?

I don’t need these things.

I only want James.

My mother only wants me.

Who does Fiona like?

Who does Fiona want?

Who likes Fiona?

Who do you like?

Who likes you?

Who likes your father?

Who does your father like?

Who does your sister?

Who likes your sister?

Who likes your children?

Who do your children like?

Who do you like?

Who likes you?

What was the last proverb?

There is no smoke without fire.


نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی