Audio Script 9






Going your room

Out

Out side

Why are you laying here?

Sit. Stand. Queue. Wait for. Lie. Wear.

I’m putting on my clothes.

I’m wearing my black clothes.

Clarify.

I wanna just clarify everything.

Supposing the weather is cloudy.

It is thundering and lightening.

So what do you anticipating about the weather?

What do you anticipating about the champion?

It is raining.

It is going to rain.

I’m going to sell the house.

I’m going to sell the house.

I’m going to the north.

I’m going to the north tomorrow.

I’m going to go to the north tomorrow.

Shall I lock the door? I haven’t got a key.

My father is waiting for me. What shall I do?

I’m flying to Paris this Wednesday.

I’m going to fly to Paris this Wednesday.

I’m visiting my mother tonight.

Are you visiting me tonight?”

Are you going to visit your mother tonight?

When are you visiting your mother?

When are you going to visit your mother?

I’m calling you tonight.

Are you calling me tonight?

Are you going to call me tonight?

When are you calling me?

When are you going to call me?

My father is going to retire this year.

My father is retiring this year.

When is your father going to retire?

Are you retiring this year?

I’m going to fire my secretory this month.

I’m firing you.

Why are you firing your secretory?

My father is going to open a shop in Bazar.

Why are you going to open a shop here?

Are you opening a shop here?

My colleague is going to resign this month.

I’m resigning after the holiday.

Why are you going to resign?

I’m going to invest in a foreign company.

Are you investing here in future?

Why is your father going to invest here?

My husband is divorcing me this month.

My husband is going to divorce me this month.

Why are you going to divorce me?

When are you divorcing me?

When are you going to divorce me?

I’m going to apply for immigration to Canada this year.

I’m applying for immigration to Canada this year.

Why are you going to apply for immigration to Canada ?

It’s the dead line this week, when are you applying for immigration?

I’m applying for immigration after the holiday.

My boyfriend is going to break up with me.

Why are you going to break up with me?

Are you breaking up with your friend after university?

Why are you going to break up with her?

Would you like to stay here?

Are you going to stay here?

At first , I’m gonna rent a big car.

I’m going to the north next week.

Are you coming with me?

You haven’t got a villa in the north.

What are you gonna do there?

My father is gonna rent a villa for me.

I’ve got this house, are you renting here?

Why are you gonna rent here?

Rent

Hire

I’m gonna hire a lawyer for you.

Why are you hiring a lawyer?

Don’t worry; I’m hiring a lawyer for you.

When are you gonna hire a lawyer for me?

At first I’m gonna rent a big car.

I’m gonna meet my girlfriend.

I’m gonna take her to an expensive restaurant.

Where is he gonna tack his girlfriend to?

When are you gonna take me to a doctor?

I’m taking you to a doctor after the office.

Your mother hasn’t got any problem .

Why are you gonna take her to the doctor?

Are you taking me to the park today?

Are you gonna take me to the park today?

We are gonna have a stake and drink champagne

My wife is gonna pick me up outside the prison.

I’m gonna pick up my brother at the airport tonight.

I’m picking you up after the class.

Is your husband picking you up tonight?

Is your husband gonna pick you up tonight?

Don’t worry about me, my wife is picking me up

Then we are gonna have tea with her mother.

Have tea

Eat tea

Drink tea

With her mother ? You are joking.

You are pooling my leg.

Don’t pool my leg.

No I’m not joking.

I’m gonna work for my mother in law.

My brother is gonna work for an insurance company.

Are you gonna work for Ikco after university?

When are you gonna work in the future?

You are not gonna work for your mother in law?

Yes, she has got a little coffee in London.

What are you gonna do there?

What’s your son gonna do as a job in the future?

I’m gonna wash up.

I’m not gonna work.

I’m gonna have a good time.

You are lucky/UN lucky.

Good for you, you are lucky.

I’m gonna rub a bank next week.

Why are you gonna rub a bank.

I’m rubbing this bank tomorrow.

Because I’m happy in prison.

Who are you gonna marry?

When are you gonna get marry?

Divorce.

Get divorce.

Proverb:

Out of side out of mind.

نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی