Audio Script 8



Is it Ok if I come with you?

Don’t disturb me I’m serving the customers.

Would you like me to keep you stay in the class up to five o’clock?

Why are you crying? I haven’t got any problem with you

What are you doing?

Are you taking the photo?

Could you show me that camera on the window?

I’m looking for a new model.

I’m so sorry. I haven’t got this model

Your brother hasn’t got a house in the united states.

Who is he staying with?

My brother is going to a party, shall I go with him?

Why are you parking here? There are some car parks in the street.

You look tired, would you like to take a nap?

Where shall I take nap? There aren’t any seat hear.

Anything else with me? I’m serving the dinner.

Who are you calling over and over?

Shall I call my mother? She is alone at home.

Are you calling me?

I would like some info about the flight to Korea.

I haven’t got any information. What shall I say?

Why are you asking me?

I haven’t got any relative. Who shall I ask?

Don’t disturb me I’ve got a husband.

Why are you laughing over and over?

Why are you acting like baby? I’m speaking with you

Shall we clap for you?

Why are you clapping without any reason?

I haven’t got any clothes for tonight. What shall I do?

Why are you ironing my clothes?

It’s very hot. Shall I wind up the window?

What shall I do? Someone is chasing me.

Can you understand me? I’m broke.

Life is terrible for me. I haven’t got anything.

Shall I send you any money?

Is it ok if I serve the leftovers? We haven’t got anything to eat.

Where shall I set the table?

Shall I cancel your ticket?

I’m at your service what can I do for you?

Are you crying?

Are you free to eat dinner together?

I’ve got cheque today. May I barrow ten pounds until pay day.

Is it ok if I draw a cheque? I haven’t got any money in cash.

Why are you drawing a cheque? I’ve got some money in cash.

Shall we start? Let’s start.

Have you got any question? No we haven’t got any question. Let’s start.

Would you like to come to a party?

Would you like to come to a barbeque?

Would you like to come to picnic?

Would you like to come to a birth day party?

Would you like to wedding?

Would you like to come to my class?

Well. I’d like to.

 

Would you like a cup of tea? Yes

Would you like to come to a party? Yes I’d like to.

Yes by all means.

Yes I would like to.

Would you like a take a nap? Yes I’d like to.

Would you like to park here? Yes I’d like to.

Would you like to marry me? Yes I’d like to.

But when is it?

On Saturday evening.

On Friday morning.

 

What a pity.

What a shame

I’m busy on Saturday.

Understand.

Realize.

Find out.

Catch.

Gain.

Get.

I’m busy.

I’m fully tied up.

I’m up to my eyes.

Put everything away.

Would you like to come to a party?

Yes. I’d like to.

But, when is it?

On Saturday evening.

What a shame, I’m busy on Saturday.

What are you doing?

Don’t cry. I’m staying here.

Don’t wait for me for dinner tonight, I’m eating dinner out.

Have you got dinner? My mother is staying here for dinner.

Come to my party. Pitter is coming.

You look angry. What is it?

I’m speaking to you.

I’m telling you everything later.

I’m buying everything on the way.

I’m checking the recorder for you.

I haven’t got any rings.

I’m buying for you.

I’m changing the cassette for you.

I’ve got the key. I’m locking the door

She is coming.

She is coming.

I’m watching TV.

I’m washing the dishes after this film.

I’m calling you.

I’m changing my clothes after the dinner.

Are you calling me?

Are you locking the door?

Are you eating dinner out tonight?

I’m coming home for dinner?

Are you coming back?

I’m coming back.

I’m going to the north next week.

Are you coming with me?

No I’m staying here.

Are you coming back until ten?

I’m coming back after the dinner.

What are you doing?

 Is your father doing tonight?

I’m visiting my mother tonight.

Are you coming with me?

Shall I come?

Shall we come?

Are you coming?

Are you coming?

Are you coming?

Is she coming?

Is he coming?

Are they coming?

Is your brother coming with you?

No he is staying here.

What are you doing?

I’m doing my homework.

Really? Another time perhaps.

Yes. Thanks anyway.

Would you like to a party?

Are you coming to a party?

When is it?

When are you going?

I’m going tonight, are you coming?

No, I’m staying here.

What are you wearing?

What’s your mother wearing?

What’s she wearing?

She is wearing black suit, with trousers.

She is wearing pink coat with.

Who is wearing with coat?

Who is wearing veil here?

Who is wearing glasses here?

Who does wear glasses here?

Are you wearing a necklace?

Who is wearing earrings?

I’m wearing a tie.

Why is your mother wearing a scarf?

What are your children wearing?

What perfume are you wearing?

What perfume are you wearing?

Pitter is standing outside the cinema.

My father is standing at the door.

Why are you standing at the door?

Get out.

Is that man at the door your father?

Is that man standing at door smoking cigarette your father?

Is that man standing at door, winching, smoking cigarette your brother?

Is that man standing at the door whistling, smoking cigarette your fiancé?

Who is that man standing at the door?

What is that man standing at the door wearing tie doing?

Why is that man standing at door crying?

He is looking at his watch.

What is he looking at?

Why are you looking at me?

Why is your mother looking at me?

Why are you looking at me like this?

Because she is late.

Are you late?

Is your mother late?

Why are you so late?

An old man is coming out of the cinema.

A young man is going into the cinema.

A boy is running up the steps.

A girl is running down the steps.

A woman is buying a ticket from the casher.

What is she buying?

Some people queuing outside the cinema.

Why are your friends queuing at the door?

Why are you sitting here?

Proverb:

Old habit dies hard.


نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی