Audio Script 7



I haven’t got anything to say.

What shall I say?

Can you mother drive?

Can you play chess?

How many languages can you speak?

Here is your recorder.

I haven’t got anyting to

Stop acting like a baby.

I haven’t got any problem with you.

I would like some information about your flights to Manchester.

I haven’t got any information.

What shall I say?

Has your father got a villa in the North?

Could you show me that ring on the window?

I’m sorry, I haven’t got this model.

Shall I show you another color?

Could you take me to the airport?

I haven’t got a city map.

Life is great . I have got everything.

Life is awful. I haven’t got anything.

Is there any hotel near here?

I’m at room number 10 at the moment.

When shall I check out?

Would you like to stay one more night?

Have you got anything in your case?

I haven’t got anything in my case.

Shall I open it to see you?

What has your mother got in her case?

Have you got luggage?

Oh dear it is very heavy.

Could you get it for me?

Could you take me to the Sheraton hotel?

Oh dear look at this. Could you give me discount?

I’ve got some question.

When shall I ask?

Are there any other color?

What are you doing?

What is your mother doing?

What is your colleague doing?

What is your son doing?

What are your children doing?

What else are you doing?

I’m answering you.

I’m sitting.

I’m not doing anything.

Are you smiling?

Are you swimming?

What am I doing?

You are teaching.

I’m laughing.  

I’m speaking to your father.

I’m teaching.

I’m shaking my hand.

I’m dancing.

I’m crying.

I’m clapping.

I’m clapping for your mother.

I’m setting the table.

I’m serving the diner.

I’m taking a nap.

I’m changing my clothes.

I’m locking the door.

I’m snapping.

I’m driving on the road.

I’m fixing your car.

I’m issuing your ticket.

I’m thinking to you.

I’m shaking my leg.

I’m laughing.

Are you laughing?

I’m following the car.

I’m chasing the car.

Why are you chasing the car?

Are you teaching?

What are you teaching?

Is your mother crying?

Why is your mother crying?

Is your father laughing?

Why is your father laughing?

Is your mother yawning?

Why is your mother yawning?

Don’t go inside.

My mother is changing her clothes.

Is your mother driving?

Where is your mother driving?

What are you doing?

What are you doing?

What is your father doing?

I’m driving.

Is your mother driving on the road?

My father is yawning.

My teacher is teaching in the class.

My father is snapping .

Is your mother eating dinner?

Is your mother having dinner?

Why is your mother having dinner now?

I’m taking a nap.

I’m serving the customer.

I’m thinking about my problem.

What is Asghar doing?

I’m scratching myself.

Why are you scratching yourself?

She is pinching me.

Why is your mother pinching me?

Home stay student.

Can you understand this word?

I can’t understand the meaning.

Meaning

I can’t understand your meaning.

Can you understand my meaning?

My wife can’t understand my meaning.

Can your husband understand you?

Each other .

Together.

We can’t understand each other.

Tomas is a student.

What kind of student is he?

He is a home stay student.

I’m doing my homework.

I can’t understand this word.

Which one?

It’s difficult.

I can’t help you now.

Why can’t you help me?

I’m watching something.

What are you watching?

Could you not turn off the TV.

I’m watching the news.

I’m watching the cowboy film.

I’m watching the love story film.

I’m watching the police story film.

I’m watching the comic film.

I’m watching the horror  film.

I’m watching the documentary film.

I’m watching the fiction film.

I’m watching the tear jerker film.

Can Mr. Tailor help me?

No he can’t now.

He is reading.

What are you reading?

What is your father reading anything?

What is your father reading?

Are you reading the newspaper?

Is your mother reading my letters?

I’m reading my dairy.

He is reading the magazine.

What about Kate?

What about me?

When can she help me?

 

She is calling someone.

She is phoning someone.

Are you phoning someone?

Who are you calling?

Is your mother calling my father?

Who is your mother calling?

Who are you calling ?

What shall I do?

Your mother is calling me over and over.

Who are you calling?

You are asking a lot of question.

What is your father asking that man?

He is asking his address.

I’m practicing my English.

I’m exercising.

I’m warming up myself.

Excuse me , is this seat free?

Is this seat free?

Is your house vacant?

Is this box empty?

Are you free to stay here?

Are you free to record my cassette?

Are you free to type my letters?

Are you free to iron my clothes?

Are you free to eat dinner together?

Is this seat free?

Is it ok if I seat here?

Is it ok if I come with you?

Is it ok if I take a nap?

Is it ok if I park here?

Is it ok if I change my seat?

Is it ok if I marry again?

Is it ok if I serve the dinner?

Is it ok if I keep the drag in the fridge?

Is it ok if I serve the leftovers?

Is it ok if I take a doggy back?

Is it ok if I plunge here?

Is it ok if I swim here?

Is it ok if I swim here in the nude?

Is it ok if I lock the door?

Is it ok if I sit here?

Is it ok if I sit by the window?

Is it ok if I sit next to the window?

Is it ok if I sit at the aisle?

Is that your newspaper?

May I barrow it for a minute please?

May I barrow you ten pound until tomorrow?

May I barrow it?

May I barrow it for two hours?

Certainly , here you are.

Proverb:

She is wrong in the upper story.

Proverb:

He is second to none.


نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی