Audio Script 6

 



I’ve got an extra ticket to London.

Would you like to come with me?

Here’s your ticket.

I would like some information about your flight.

What kind of information would you like?

I’d like some information about your product.

I haven’t got any information what shall I say?

Is there any balcony? I’d like to hang my clothes.

Anything else with me? I’d like to take a nap.

Would you like to stay here or come with me?

I haven’t got any problem. Shall I stay here?

Has your father got a villa in the north?

I’ve got a villa in the north.

Would you like to come with me?

You haven’t got a key.

How shall I open the door?

Register.

Enroll.

I’d like some information about your tuition.

I’d like to enroll here.

Have you got passport?

My mother has got a visa.

Shall I call her?

What kind of information would you like?

Can your brother play sport?

How many languages can you speak?

I’ve got a gym.

Would you like to participate here?

Stop acting like a baby.

I haven’t any problem with you.

Are there any car parks in the street?

Where shall I park?

Have you got any problem with your husband?

Would you like to call your colleague?

I’ve got her number.

My mother has got problems.

Have you got any contact here?

Has your father got any relative in the Canada?

I can’t cook.

Shall we eat dinner out?

Shall I hug you?

I’d like to kick my husband out.

What shall I do?

Shall I tear your notebook now?

What shall I do.

There aren’t any seats here.

Is there any telephone box near here?

How many children has your brother got?

We haven’t any children. What shall we do?

Would you like to change your seat?

Where shall I sit?

Life is great.

I’ve got everything.

I’m broke.

I haven’t got anything.

I’d like some information about your price.

I haven’t got any information.

Have you got a dory?

Your husband hasn’t got a problem with this matter.

Would you like to get you alimony?

Shall we start?

Let’s start.

Have you got any problems?

No I haven’t got any problems.

Let’s start.

Can I see your passport?

Shall I see your passport?

May I see your passport?

Can I see your driving license?

Have you got a driving license?

My mother hasn’t got a driving license but she can drive

Can I see your driving license?

Can I see your document?

Can I see your certification?

Certainly

Of Corse

Why not?

Here you are.

Here is my passport.

That’s all right.

That’s all right.

That’s ok.

Everything’s ok.

Yes of course.

Thanks god everything’s ok.

God willing.

As usual day in day out.

Everything’s ok.

Shall we attack?

Let’s attack.

Have you got anything to declare?

Have you got anything to eat?

Have you got anything to eat?

Have you got anything to show?

The judge usually asks the question From the defendant in the court.

Have you got anything to defend?

Have you got anything to say?

What have you got to show?

What have you got to defend?

What have you got to confess?

What have you got to declare?

Have you got anything to declare?

Yes I have.

What has your husband got in his case?

Have you got anything?

Have you got any cigarette?

Have you got a shisha?

How many cigarettes have you got?

How much whisky have you got?

A little.

That’s all right.

How many cigarette have you got?

I’ve got two hundred cigarettes.

Fine, that’s all right.

What about perfume?

What about cosmetic?

Have you got perfume?

No, I haven’t got any perfume.

Open your case please.

Open it now.

Shall I open it here?

Where shall I open it?

Oh dear look at this.

Could you show me some cameras please?

Could you show me some TV’s please?

Could you show me some please?

Could you show me some DVD players please?

Could you show me some dish washes please?

Could you show me some washing machine please?

Could you show me some hoovers please?

Could you show me some rings please?

Could you show me some suits please?

Could you show me some jackets please?

Could you show me that suit on the window please?

Could you show me the ropes?

Could you show me this address?

Certainly sir.

This one’s very good.

But I think that one is better.

This one is new fashion.

This one is old fashion.

On the contrary it is very fashion.

It’s very flashy.

How much is it ?

How much is the price?

Eighty five pound.

That’s very expensive.

On the contrary.

It’s very cheap.

Have you got any cheaper?

Oh dear it’s very expensive.

Could you give me discount?

Shall I give her a discount?

Could you give me a discount?

Could you not bargain?

Oh dear it’s very expensive.

I see.

That one isn’t expensive.

What makes is it?

What kind is it?

What model is it?

What brand is it?

What brand is the camera?

What brand is your watch?

What brand is our TV?

It’s the Kodak.

Could you show me?

Could you show it to me?

Certainly, here you are.

Taxi.

Could you take me to the airport?

Could you take me to the Shandiz?

Could you take me to the train station?

Could you take me to Mohseni square?

Certainly Madam.

Have you got any luggage?

Have you got any baggage?

Could you get it for me?

It is over there.

It’s very heavy.

I’m so sorry.

Much coin much care.

 

نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی