Audio Script - exam 1-5




Greeting .

Partner.     

mother in law.

Finance.

Neighbor.

Grandmother.

Nephew.

Niece.

colleague .

Appetizer.

Food.

Course.

Meal.

Main course.

Hairdresser.

Hairdressers.

Baker.

Bakers.

Doctor.

Doctors.

Identification Card.

Hello Pitter, How are you?

I’m Fine thanks, and you?

I’m not bad. Thanks.

Any news?

Any news from your son?

Any news from next door neighbor?

Say hello to your husband.

Ok I will.

Get out.

Are you from Iran?

Are your children from Tabriz?

Where are you from?

I am from Iran.

Where is your wife from?

You are Turkish.

I am English.

You are finish.

I am Japanese.

You are Kuwaiti.

I am Afghani.

Is your mother from Iran?

You are Pakistani.

Are you Turkish?

Are you from turkey?

I am from Poland.

I am polish.

I am from Holland.

I am Dutch.

I am from Spain.

I am Spanish.

Is your brother from Thailand?

Is your brother Thai?

Pleased to meet you too.

Are you on holiday?

Is your father on holiday?

Are you on leave?

Is your fiancé on leave?

Are you on holiday?

 

Good morning.

Good afternoon.

Good evening.

What is your name?

What is your fore name? (first name)

What is your surname?

What is your nick name?

What is your telephone number?

What is your address?

Unit3.

 1 floor.

number11.

 Parvin Alley.

 Zartosht street.

 Jahad square.

Fatemi avenue.

What is your nationality?

What is your job?

What is you occupation?

What is your qualification?

I am bachelor's in economics. 

I am PHD in physics.

I am diploma.

What is your  profession?

I was born in thirteen fifty two.

I was born in Isfahan.

Any news?

Any news from your friend?

No news

She is in Manchester at the moment.

You look anxious , what is it?

You look happy .

You look sad .

You look unhappy , what is it?

You look tired .

You look depress .

You look worried .

You look solemn .

Who are you angry with?

Who is your brother angry with?

Who are your children angry with?

Are you angry with me?

You look worried who are you worried about?

Who is your husband worried about?

Who is your fiancé worried about?

Are you worried about me?

Who are you worried about?

There are some apple in the fridge.

There are some eggs in the fridge.

There are some glasses  on the table .

There are some spoons in the kitchen.

Are there any seats in the class?

There are some flights to Manchester.

There are some flights .

Is there a television in your room?

Is there a cooker in your office?

This is a nice hotel.

Here you are.

Here is your key.

Here is your passport.

It's very large.

Where is the post office?

First right second left.

On the right.

On the left.

On the corner.

Straight ahead.

Straight ahead after crossing .

Straight ahead opposite the supermarket.

Straight ahead next to the supermarket.

Thank you very much indeed.

That's all right.

Your welcome.

Is there any water in the cattle?

Is there any milk in the fridge?

I'm at your service.

What can I do for you?

I would like the menu.

Would you like the menu?

Would you like to stay here?

Would you like to change your seat?

Where would you like to set the table?

I'd like to marry you.

Who would you like to marry?

I'd like to take a nap.

When would you like to take a nap?

I'd like to finish the class.

What would you like?

When would you like?

Why would you like?

How would you like?

Who would you like?

What was the last proverb?

Easy come easy go.

Another one.

Come what may.

What kind of perfume would you like?

Which soup would you like?

I’d like some onion soup

As your main course.

Close the door.

Shot the door

Open the window.

Lock the door.

Stay here.

Serve the dinner I’m hungry.

Come with me.

Follow me.

Park here.

Order a stake for me.

Wait for me.

Call me.

Pull over.

Turn on the TV.

Turn off the lights.

I’d like to watch football match.

Turn down the radio I’m not deaf.

Wind up the window.

Wind down the window.

Stop please.

Stop smoking.

Stop driving

Stop acting like a baby.

Stop fooling around.

Don’t stay here.

Don’t follow me.

Don’t turn up the radio.

Could you lock the door?

Could you follow me?

Shall we start?

Shall I star?

Shall we eat dinner out?

He can speaks six languages.

My husband is very athletic.

He can swim ski play football.

Can you drive?

Can you cycle?

Can you play football?

Can you play basketball?

Can you play chess?

Can you cook spaghetti?

What can you cook?

What can your mother cook?

Which sport can you play?

Can you work with the computer?

I can’t work with the computer but my brother can work

What can your mother do?

I can do everything.

I can’t do anything.

See no evil hear no evil.

Shall I set the table here?

Shall I take a taxi for you?

Shall I call my colleague?

Can I help you?

I’m at your service , what can I do for you?

I’d like some information about trains please.

What kind of information would you like?

Where to?

To London.

When?

Tomorrow.

The day after Tomorrow.

This week.

Next week.

This Friday.

Next Friday.

In the evening.

In the afternoon.

In the morning.

At night.

At midnight.

At dawn.

At night about eleven.

There is one at six thirty.

There are two one at six and the other at seven.

I’ve got a car.

I’ve got a wife.

I’ve got a house.

My father has got a car.

My fiancé has got a car.

My children have got a car.

I’ve got a job.

My father has got a villa in the north.

Have you got visa?

Have you got this film?

Have you got a husband?

Have you got any children?

Has your colleague got any children?

Have you got any brother?

Has your husband got any sister?

Have you got any friends in Dubai?

Have you got any relative in Canada?

I’ve got some contact.

Has your mother got any problem?

How many children have you got?

How many children has your brother got?

How many brothers have got?

How many brother has your wife got?

I have got.

You have got.

She/he has got .

They have got .

Have you got?

Has she got?

Have they got?

What have you got?

Where have you got?

Why have you got?

How have you got?

Hi there.

What has she got in London?

What kind of car has she got?

I’ve got lots of money.

How much money have you got?

How much money has she got?

I haven’t got any children.

Have you got anything?

What have you got?

What has your mother got?

A little body has got a great soul.


نظرات ( ۱ )

  1. فاطمه
    ۳۰ خرداد ۹۷ ، ۱۰:۴۴

    سلام، خیلی ممنون

    فقط تعدای غلط املایی همیشه در متن وجود داره
    کاش دقت بیشتری میشد
    ممنون

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی