5 Audio Script



I’m at your service what can I do for you?

Is there any supermarket near here?

Straight ahead after crossing

Thank you very much indeed

Would you like to stay here or come with me?

You look anxious what is it?

Shall I stay here?

Here’s you menu

What would you like as a main course?

Shall I order stake for you?

You look solemn what is it?

I’m angry with your mother

Are you angry with me?

Who are you angry with?

You look anxious what is it?

I’m hungry; would you like to serve the dinner?

Shall I set the table here?

Where shall I set the table?

Stop acting like a baby

I’d like to speak to you

Would you like to speak to my mother?

My father is on leave

Who shall I speak with?

Would you like to serve the dinner or set the table?

There aren’t any car parks here

Can you drive

My mother can’t drive

My mother can’t drive what shall I do?

Would you like to take a taxi?

Shall I take a taxi for you?

I’m at your service what can I do for you?

Here’s your menu

What shall I order?

I’d like to sit in the class but there aren’t any seats, what shall I do?

Is there any telephone box near?

I’d like to call my fiancé

Here’s my phone number

Who would you like to call?

Shall I call my colleague?

Would you like to play chess or card?

I can’t play chess shall we play backgammon?

Can your wife cook Iranian food?

I can cook Japanize food

There isn’t any money in my current account

Shall I draw a cheque?

Anything else with me?

I’m tired I’d like to take a nap

Can you play sport?

What can you do?

Would you like to come with me?

Where shall I seat?

Stop fooling around

I’d like to wash the dishes

Shall I ask a question?

Your mother is here, where shall I change my clothes?

Shall we start?

Let’s start

Have you got any question?

No I haven’t got any question

Let’s start

Can I help you?

I’m at your service , what can I do for you?

I’d like some information about trains please

I’d like some information about flights

I’d like some information about plains

I’d like some information about red eye’s flight

I’d like some information about coaches

I’d like some information about your classes

I’d like some information about methods

I’d like some information about your tuition

I’d like some information about your products

I’d like some information about your family

What kind of information would you like?

Where to?

To London

When?

Tomorrow

The day after Tomorrow

This week

Next week

This Friday

Next Friday

Morning or afternoon?

At first glance

In the evening

In the afternoon

In the morning

At night

At midnight

At down

In the evening about six

At night about eleven

In the morning about eight

There are some flights at night

There is one at six thirty

There are two one at six and the other at seven

There are three, one at two and the others at eleven and twelve

Here’s your ticket

I’ve got a car

I’ve got a wife

I’ve got a house

I’ve got two children

I’ve got passport

My father has got a car

My fiancé has got a car

My daughter has got a car

My colleague has got a car

My children have got a car

I’ve got a job

I’ve got two brothers

I’ve got a key

My secretory has got husband

My children have got a green card

My father has got three sisters

My father has got lead

My father has got a villa in the north

I’ve got bachelor house

My husband has got dinner

Have you got husband?

Have you got house?

Have you got car?

Have you got passport?

Have you got visa?

Have you got this film?

Has your brother got a wife?

Has your brother got a fiancé?

Have your children got a recorder?

Has your mother got a key?

Have you got a car?

Have you got a ticket?

Have you got a single ticket?

Has your brother got a wife?

Have you got a husband?

Have you got any children?

Has your brother got any children?

Has your colleague got any children?

Have you got any brother?

Has your husband got any sister?

Has your brother got a wife?

Have you got any friends here?

Has your father got any friends in Shiraz?

My father has got some friends in Isfahan

Have you got any friends in Dubai?

Have you got any relative in Canada?

I’ve got some relative in Iran

Has your husband got any relative in Manchester?

He has got some relative in Birmingham

Have you got any contact here?

Has your colleague got any contact here?

I’ve got some contact

Has your colleague got any contact?

Has your mother got any problem?

My brother has got some questions

How many children have you got?

How many children has your brother got?

How many brothers have got?

How many sisters has your husband got?

How many brother has your wife got?

I have got

You have got

She/he has got

They have got

Have you got?

Has she got?

Have they got?

What have you got?

Where have you got?

Why have you got?

How have you got?

Hi there

My name is Gloria Gusto

What’s her name?

I’m an actress

What’s her job?

I’m from London

Where is she from? I’ve got a flat in London

What has she got in London?

I’ve got a house with a swimming pool

What has she got in her house?

I’ve got a new rolls Royce

What kind of car has she got?

I’ve got lots of money

How much money have you got

How much money has she got?

I’ve got a lot of money in the bank

I’ve got husband

Has she got a husband?

I’ve got three children

How many children has she got?

Life is great

How is your life?

I’ve got everything

My name is tom Adkinz

What’s his name?

I’m from London too

Where is he from?

I’m broke

I’m bankrupt

I haven’t got any money

I haven’t got a wife

I haven’t got any children

Life is terrible

Life is horrible

Life is awful

I haven’t got anything

Have you got anything?

What have you got

What has your mother get?

Has your father got anything?

Has your husband got anything?

What has your husband got?

He has got everything

He hasn’t got anything

What have you got?

Have you got anything?

Soul / ghost

A little body has got a great sole

نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی