Audio Script 4




Is there any supermarket near here?

Straight a head after crossing

Thank you very much indeed

You’re welcome

Would you like to stay here or come with me?

I’d like to stay here

I’m at your service what can I ddo for you?

Here’s your menu

What would you like as a main course?

Would you like order stake?

Would you like order stake or hamburger

You look happy what is it?

I’d like to speak with my father

Would you like to speak with my brother?

Anything else with me?

I’d like to serve the dinner

Is there a hotel near here? Straight ahead after crossing next to the supermarket

Anything else with me?

I’d like to take a nap

You look solemn what is it?

Is your mother angry with me?

Who ar you angry with?

I’m angry with my colleague

Would you like to walk home or take taxi?

I’d like to take a taxi

It’s very far, would you like to take a taxi?

Would you like marry me?

Would you like marry me or wash the dishes?

Is there a laundry near here?

Is there any money with you?

I’d like to buy a recorder

You look red would you like to take a nap?

Are there any plates on the table?

I’d like to serve the dinner

I’m at your service what can I do for you?

I’d like to park here but there aren’t any car parks in the street

Would you like to call your fiancé?

There aren’t any cupboards here

Would you like to marry me?

I’d like to divorce you

Would you like to divorce me?

I’d like get divorce

Would you like to get divorce?

What would you like as a main course?

Is there any money with you?

Is there any money in your account?

There isn’t any money with me

Would you like to draw a cheque?

Curtain

I’d like to draw the curtain

I’d likes to draw a cheque

Who would you like to speak with?

I’d like to start the class

Here is the menu

I’d like some soup

Which

What kind of

What kind of perfume would you like?

Which soup would you like?

I’d like some onion soup

Appetizer

Food

Course

Meal

Main course

As your main course

Close the door

Shot the door

Open the window

Lock the door

Stay here

Serve the dinner I’m hungry

Set the table

Come with me

Follow me

Park here

Order a stake for me

Wait for me

Wait for my brother

Change your seat

Call me

Call my mother

Pull over

I would like to call the nature

Turn on the TV

Turn off the lights

I would like to take a nap

Turn on the radio

I’d like to watch football match

Turn op the radio

Turn down the TV

Turn down the radio I’m not deaf

Wind up the window

Wind down the window

Stay here

Serve the dinner

Stop please

Stop smoking

Stop driving

Stop acting like a baby

Stop fooling around

Don’t stay here

Don’t follow me

Don’t set the table here

Don’t lock the door

Don’t wind up the window

Don’t turn up the radio

Could you stay here?

Could you lock the door?

Could you follow me?

Could you come with me?

Could you serve the dinner?

Could you turn on the lights?

Could you wait for me?

Could you change your seat?

Could you turn up the radio?

Could you check my ticket?

Could you stay here?

Could you not stay here?

Could you not turn on the light?

Could you not serve the dinner?

Could you not turn down the radio?

Can you stay here?

Would you stay here?

Shall we start?

Shall I star?

Shall we eat dinner out?

Shall I eat dinner out?

Shall we buy a ring for him?

Hairdresser

Hairdressers

Baker

Bakers

Doctor

Doctors

Show off

My husband is wonderful

My husband is extra ordinary

Really is he?

Yes he is big strong and handsome

My husband isn’t very big or very strong but he is very intelligent

Is your brother intelligent?

Ministry of intelligent

He can speaks six languages

My husband is very athletic

Is your brother athletic?

He can swim ski play football

Cricket and rugby

Can you drive?

Can you cycle?

Can you play football?

Can you play basketball?

Can you play chess?

Can you play backgammon?

Can you cook spaghetti?

Can you mother cook Iranian food?

What can you cook?

What can your mother cook?

Can your husband cook?

My husband can’t play sport

Can you play sport?

Which sport can you play?

Which sport can your daughter play?

Is he English?

Can you work with the computer?

I can’t work with the computer but my brother can work

What can you do?

What can your mother do?

I can do everything

I can’t do anything

See no evil hear no evil

 

 

 

 


نظرات ( ۱ )

  1. همیار رایانه
    ۱۴ ارديبهشت ۹۷ ، ۰۹:۱۹

    همیار رایانه (9099071728 )  پاسخگوی تلفنی سوالات و مشکلات رایانه، موبایل ، تبلت ، لب تاب، مشکلات اینستاگرام و تلگرام و ....

    وبلاگ عالی  و مطالب آموزنده  و مفید  بود .

    همیار رایانه پاسخگوی تلفنی سوالات ومشکلات رایانه وموبایل

    شماره تماس  9099071728 

    www.hamyarrayaneh.ir  سایت:

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی