Audio Script-B3



Any news from your colleague?

No news.

Say hello.

Say hello to everybody.

Ok I will.

You look happy what is it?

Are you angry with me?

Who are you angry with?

Any news?

Any news from your boss?

Say hello to your boss.

Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too.

Are you on holiday?

Are you on mission?

Are you on leave?

You look solemn, what is it?

Here is your passport.

Is there a balcony here?

Are there any chair?

Are there any glasses on the table?

You look sad , what is it?

I'm worried about my mother.

Are there any cupboard here?

There aren't any seat here.

There are some seat in the living room.

Any news from your fiancé?

She is on mission at the moment.

Nice to meet you.

What's your nick name?

What's your qualification?

Any news from your teacher?

Is your mother angry with me?

Who is your mother angry with?

You look anxious what is it?

There aren't any car park in the street.

Are there any car parks in your building?

Who are you angry with?

Who are you worried about?

I'm worried about my husband

Here is your recorder.

It's too small.

Are there any flights to Manchester?

Is your colleague on leave?

Is your fiancé on mission?

Is your husband on holiday?

Any news?

Any news from your neighbor?

No news.

Say hello.

Say hello to every body.

Ok I will.

Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too.

Are you on leave?

Are you on mission?

What is your date of birth?

I was born in Shiraz.

Is there a post office near here?

Is there a bank near here?

Is there a hospital near here?

Is there a Hotel near here?

Is there a police station near here?

Is there a super market near here?

Is there a telephone box near here?

Is there a cinema near here?

Is there a laundry near here?

Is there a pharmacy near here?

Is there a drugstore near here?

Is it far?

How far is it?

Is it near?

No it isn't very far

Where is it?

Where is the post office?

First right second left

On the right.

On the left.

On the corner.

Straight ahead.

Straight ahead after crossing .

Straight ahead before crossing.

Straight ahead opposite the supermarket.

Straight ahead opposite the hotel.

Straight ahead opposite the telephone box.

Straight ahead opposite the hospital.

Straight ahead opposite the petrol station.

Straight ahead next to the supermarket.

Straight ahead next to the hospital.

Straight ahead next to the telephone box.

Thank you very much indeed.

That's all right.

Your welcome.

My pleasure.

Excuse me madam could you help me?

Yes, what can I help you?

Is there a hotel near here?

Yes there is .

Is it so far?

No it's near.

Where is it?

Straight ahead next to the petrol station.

There is some meat in the fridge.

There is some cheese in the fridge.

There is some bottle in the fridge.

There is some milk in the fridge.

There is some water in the fridge.

There is some tea in the fridge.

There is some sugar in the fridge.

There is some money in the fridge.

Is there any meat in the fridge?

Is there any water in the cattle?

Is there any milk in the fridge?

Is there any money in your pocket?

Is there any money  in your account?

Is there any money  in your current account?

Is there any money in your deposit?

Is there any water?

Is there any tea?

Is there any milk?

Is there any chairs?

Is there any sugar?

Waiter.

Waitress.

Actor.

Actress.

I'm at your service.

What can I do for you?

I would like the menu.

Would you like the menu?

Here is the menu.

I'd like some soup.

Which soup would you like?

I'd like some onion soup.

What would you like as your main course?

I'd like a hamb.

I'd like chicken.

I'd like sandwich.

I'd like stake.

How would you like your stake?

Rare, medium, well down?

How would you like your chicken?

Boiled, fried grilled?

Would you like a drink?

I'd like a bottle of cock.

I'd like a cup of tea.

Which vegetable would you like?

I'd like a salad and some green vegetables

Anything else with me?

No thank you.

I'd like a T-shirt.

I'd like a room.

I'd like a single room.

I'd like a double room.

I'd like tie.

Would you like a cup of tea?

Would you like a room?

I'd like to stay here.

Would you like to stay here?

Where would you like to stay?

I'd like to sit here.

Would you like to sit here"

Where would you like to sit?

I'd like to change my seat.

Would you like to change your seat?

Why would you like to change your seat?

I would like to lock the door.

Would you like to lock the door?

When would you like to lock the door?

I'd like to come with you.

Who would you like to come with?

Would you like to come with my father?

I'd like to visit my mother.

Who would you like to visit?

I'd like to speak with Mr. Brown.

Would you like to speak with Mr. Brown?

Who would you like to speak?

I'd like to serve the dinner

Would you like to serve the dinner?

When would you like to serve the dinner?

I'd like to set the table.

Would you like to set the table?
where would you like to set the table?

I'd like to marry you.

Who would you like to marry?

I'd like to take a nap.

Would you like to take a nap?

When would you like to take a nap?

Would you like to stay here or come with me?

Would you like to serve the dinner or set the table?

Would you like to play chess or cards?

I'd like to play chess.

What would you like to play?

Would you like to play with me?

Who would you like to play?

Would you like to walk home or take a taxi?
I would like to take a taxi.

I'd like to hitchhike.

I'd like to finish the class.

Would you like to finish the class.

When would you like to finish the class?

I would like .

What would you like?

When would you like?

Why would you like?

How would you like?

Who would you like?

What was the last proverb?

Easy come easy go.

Another one.

Come what may.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


نظرات ( ۰ )
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی