Audio Script -B1




Greeting

Hello Pitter, How are you?

I’m Fine thanks, and you?

I’m not bad. Thanks

How is your brother?

How is your friend?

How is your daughter?

How is your husband?

How is your wife?

How is Janet?

How are you?

How is your colleague?

How is your boss?

How is your Partner?      

How is your mother in law?

How is your Finance?

How is your secretary?

Next door neighbor

How is your grandmother?

Step

How is your step mother

Nephew

Niece

How are your children?

They are all fine , thanks.

How are you?

How is your colleague ?

She is fine.

Any news?

Any news from Pitter?

Any news from your colleague?

Any news from your partner?

Any news from your son?

Any news from next door neighbor?

Any news from your nephew?

Any news from your niece?

Any news from your family?         

She is in Paris at the moment.

She is in London at the moment.

She is in Tabriz at the moment.

She is in the North at the moment

She is in the states at the moment

Any news from your fiancé?

Say hello.

Say hello to Pitter.

Say hello to your husband

Ok I will.

Of course I will.

I certainly will.

Get out.

Are you from Iran?

Is your son from Iran?

Are your children from Tabriz?

Is your husband from Afghanistan?

Is your brother from Iran?

Where are you from?

Where is your colleague from?

Where are you from?

I am from Iran.

Where is your wife from?

So you are Iranian.

You are Turkish.

I am English.

You are finish.

I am Japanese.

You are Kuwaiti.

I am Afghani

Is your mother from Iran?

Your are Iraqi

You are Pakistani

Are you Turkish?

Are you from turkey?

I am from Poland

I am polish

I am from Holland

I am Dutch

I am from Spain

I am Spanish

Is your brother from Thailand? 

Is your brother Thai?

Are you Iranian?

Where are you from?

I am English too.

Pleased to meet you.

Nice to meet you.

Glad to meet you.

Delighted to meet you. 

Pleased to meet you too

Are you on holiday

Is your father on holiday?

Are your children on holiday?

Is your husband on holiday?

Are you on leave?

Is your colleague on leave?

Is your fiancé on leave?

Is your boss on leave?

Are you on holiday?

Pleased to meet you too

Identification = ID

Identification card

Good morning

Good afternoon

Good evening

What is your name?

What is your fore name? (first name)

What is your surname?

What is your nick name?

What is your telephone number?

What is your address ?

Unit floor number alley street square avenue

What is your nationality?

What is your job?

What is you occupation?

What is your qualification?

I am bachelor's in economics. 

I am bachelor's in theater. 

I am bachelor's in psychology. 

I am bachelor's in physics . 

I am bachelor's in textile design.

I am bachelor's in Art.

I am PHD in physics.

I am diploma

What is your  profession?

What is your date of birth?

I am AD in …..   . (associate degree)

I was born in thirteen fifty two.

What is your place of birth?

I was born in Isfahan

نظرات ( ۳ )

  1. به تام
    ۲۹ فروردين ۹۷ ، ۲۳:۴۹

    مفید بود

    • ۱ ارديبهشت ۹۷، ۱۹:۳۴

      ممنون

  2. گرافیست ارشد
    ۳۰ فروردين ۹۷ ، ۰۱:۴۲

    به به :)
    بسیار عالی ، ترجمه نداره ؟
    راستی دوست داشتید وبلاگ ما رو هم دنبال کنید :)
    تشکر

    • ۱ ارديبهشت ۹۷، ۱۹:۳۳

      سلام ممنون از محبت شما . وبلاگ شما رو دیدم خیلی عالی بود اگر بتونم از امکانات مفیدش استفاده میکنم . با سپاس فراوان 


  3. گرافیست ارشد
    ۰۲ ارديبهشت ۹۷ ، ۱۸:۳۹

    همچنین :) سپاس فراوان از شما

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی